Bin collections

Bank Holidays

Normal collection day

Revised collection day

Friday 2 April 2021 - Good Friday No Change
Monday 5 April 2021 - Easter Bank Holiday Tuesday 6 April 2021
Monday 3 May 2021 - May Bank Holiday Tuesday 4 May 2021
Monday 31 May 2021 - Spring Bank Holiday Tuesday 1 June 2021
Monday 30 August 2021 - August Bank Holiday Tuesday 31 August 2021
Monday 27 December 2021 - Christmas Day (Substitute) No Change
Tuesday 28 December 2021 - Boxing Day (Substitute)  No Change
Monday 3 January 2022 - New Years Day (Substitute)  No Change

Current delays

You can see any reported delays here:

rating button