Bin collections

Bank Holidays

Normal collection day

Revised collection day

Monday 27 December 2021 - Christmas Day Bank Holiday (substitute day)  No Change
Tuesday 28 December 2021 - Boxing Day Bank Holiday (substitute day) No Change
Wednesday 29 December 2021 No Change
Thursday 30 December 2021 No Change
Friday 31 December 2021 No Change
Monday 3 January 2022 - New Year's Day Bank Holiday (substitute day) No Change
Tuesday 4 January 2022 No Change
Wednesday 5 January 2022 No Change
Thursday 6 January 2022 No Change
Friday 7 January 2022 No Change

 

Current delays

You can see any reported delays here: Delays in collection

rating button